Steering Committee


Name Institution Institute/Division
Prof. Urs Greber (Head) UZH Institute of Molecular Life Sciences
Prof. Wolf-Dietrich Hardt ETH Institute of Microbiology
Prof. Maries van den Broek UZH Institute of Experimental Immunology
Prof. Cornel Fraefel UZH Institute of Virology 
Prof. Ben Hale UZH Institute of Medical Virology
Prof. Annelies Zinkernagel USZ Division of Infectious Diseases and Hospital Epidemiology